How Shias see pigs and monkeys at Hajj!


How Shias see pigs and monkeys at Hajj!

Witness the hate-filled Shia clerics as they abuse Hajj pilgrims referring to them as “dogs, pigs, monkeys and wolves”.

Ayatollah Daneshmand an Iranian cleric states, “Our (Shia) narrations tell us to not call it ‘Masjid Al-Haram’ but to call it a ZOO.” They refer to the House of Allah as a zoo yet claim to be the followers of Ahlul Bayt and Rasulullah (saw).

As for the Shia narrations these Shia scholars used in their lectures, then those narrations are found in Shia book:

It has been narrated to us from Muhammad Bin Al-Husayn, from Abdullah Bin Jabalat, from Ali Bin Abu Hamza, from Abu Baseer who said: ‘I was on Pilgrimage with Abu Abdullah(as). When we were in the Tawaaf (Circling the Kaaba), I said to him, ‘May I be sacrificed for you, O son of the Messenger of Allah, Allah has Forgiven these people’. He said: ‘O Abu Baseer, most of the ones you will see as monkeys and pigs’. I said to him, ‘Show them to me’. He spoke some words, and then gestured with his hand on my eyes. I saw them as monkeys and pigs. That was a shock to me. Then he gestured with his hand on my eyes. I saw them as they as before’ Then, he said: ‘O Abu Muhammad, you all in the Paradise will be chiefs and if someone is to try to find you between the levels of the Fire, you will not be found, by Allah, He will not Gather in the Fire three of you, no by Allah, not two, no by Allah, not a single one’. [BASAAIR-AL-DARAJAAT: Part VI :CHAPTER 3; narration#4]

‘Al-Husayn said, or someone reported from Ahmad, from Al-Husayn Bin Bazah, from Ismail Bin Bazah Ibn Abdul Aziz, from Abaan Al-Ahmar, from Abu Baseer who said, ‘I came to Abu Abdullah(as). I said to him, ‘May I be sacrificed for you, what prefers us over those that oppose you? By Allah, I see a man from them who is relaxed and with bounties and a better life?’ He didn’t speak to me until when we were in the plains of Mecca, and I saw the people who were grumbling to Allah’. He said: ‘O Abu Muhammad, what is more is the noise, and the laughter and less of the Pilgrims. By the One Who Sent Muhammad with Prophet-hood, and Expedited his soul to the Paradise, Allah will not Accept, except from you and ones similar to you especially’, and he wiped his hand on my face, and said: ‘O Abu Baseer, look!’ It was as if I was with the creatures, dogs, and pigs, and donkeys, except for a man, after a man (here and there)’. [BASAAIR-AL-DARAJAAT: Part VI :CHAPTER 3; narration#6]

One thought on “How Shias see pigs and monkeys at Hajj!

  1. FOR HAJJ OR FOR THAT MATTER FOR ANY OTHER RITUAL MANY KIND OF PEOPLE COME . WHAT MATTERS IS THE EXPERIENCE OF CERTAIN
    INDIVIDUALS . IF SOME ONE EXPERIENCED THE EXODUS OF ONLY BAD PEOPLES , HIS IMPRESSION NATURALLY WILL NOT BE GOOD .IF YOU SEE THE REPORTS THERE ARE DIFFERENT KINDS OF PEOPLE WHO COME FOR DIFFERENT PURPOSE THOUGH THEIR AIM SHOULD BE ONE, ONLY TO FULL FILL THE OBLIGATORY FARZ , AN OBLIGATION ONCE IN A LIFE TIME.

    THE ZOO & ANIMALS ARE ONLY SYMBOLIC, THAT MEAN WHILE EVERY ONE SHOULD BE ONLY COMING FOR THE PIOUS PURPOSE , THE MAJORITY IS OF THE BEASTS WHICH MAY BE TRUE FOR IN ACTUAL LIFE GOOD, PIOUS MUTTAQI, PERHEZGAR ARE FEW MAJORITY ARE INFIDEL .

Leave a comment